Client Testimonials

What Our Clients Say About Us

Ask/ search for Jason Polanco such a smart broker to work with. Pretty much straight forward and will get you your dream home in one day just like me.

Besides his professional skills, he can also be a good friend :) He will narrow your hosuing selection to the available inventory that right fits you. Saves you a lot of time and help you decide quicker!

In general the company is such a great place to work with as you can see the reviews! Good luck!!!


August 2018 by Khaled E. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

Jamie Fields was extremely helpful in our apartment search! We had a lower budget, but were looking for luxury doorman buildings, and Jamie made It happen! She was extremely flexible and worked around our schedule, dedicated time on the weekends to help us find our apartment, and answered any and all questions we had. I strongly recommend using Jamie if you''re looking, she''ll find you the best deal! Thanks Jamie!


August 2018 by Ali W, , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

Jamie Fields was extremely helpful in our apartment search! We had a lower budget, but were looking for luxury doorman buildings, and Jamie made It happen! She was extremely flexible and worked around our schedule, dedicated time on the weekends to help us find our apartment, and answered any and all questions we had. I strongly recommend using Jamie if you''re looking, she''ll find you the best deal! Thanks Jamie!


August 2018 by Ali W, , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

Jason was awesome. With the stressful process that can be finding an apartment in NYC it was so nice to work with someone so responsive and who looked out for the things I wanted most in an apartment. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to find the perfect place without a headache!


August 2018 by Carly R. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

I moved to NY a few months ago , considering my personal experience with the city and the people . Meeting Jason polanco gave me hope that there are still good and honest people especially in a very cruel some city like NY . He listens to what you want in terms of finding you the right apartment. He is very professional as well . Kind patient and very helpful . I will recommend him , please don''t fall into the hands of the scammers , NY has a bunch of them in NY . Good luck .


August 2018 by Nick Y. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

I was apartment hunting over the course of 3 weeks and with 5 different brokerage firms. The one that came through time and time again was Manhattan Realty Group, and the broker of choice at this firm is Jason Polanco. He was available to show me around on my schedule and was available through text and email night and day on any questions or concerns I had. After weeks of looking around NYC through 20+ apartments, Jason showed the same enthusiasm as he did when we first met and viewed our first apartment together. He then began to work tirelessly to get the rent lowered. Absolutely phenomenal experience and I will be using them again next year!


August 2018 by Ravi D. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

Finding an apartment in NYC had been such a nightmare until my roommate and I got a referral from one of our friends who worked with Anh "Emily" before. We decided to contact Emily.

Even from the phone, you can tell Emily is not a typical pushy New York broker. She listened, took down notes of what we were looking for, and spent the next 2 days showing us apartments that meet our requirements. Emily''s very patient, transparent, informative, and simply just a fun cheery person to have a conversation with! She showed us around the West Village, Murray Hill, and got us cab rides when we had limited time to view. She won''t charge you any broker fee if the building is paying her. Emily genuinely cares about her clients and goes out of her way.

I look forward to working with Emily again in the future when I get my own place!


August 2018 by Hazel P. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

Erez was fantastic to work with - very responsive, hard working and knowledgeable. Within a few days of contacting him he had found us exactly what we were looking for, and in our price range!! I highly recommend him.


August 2018 by Jane P. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

My sister had an amazing experience with Jason P. She just moved here from Virginia and really needed to find an affordable apartment in Midtown West fast. I went along with her throughout the process and was honestly impressed with how honest and professional Jason was, considering I had such a negative perception of brokers. If I could give Jason more than 5 Stars I would!!! I highly recommend Manhattan Realty Group :)


August 2018 by Marlyn B. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN

Isaac and Jason were beyond helpful!! My roommate and I were trying to find a new tenant to move into our Murray Hill apartment because we were leaving the lease early. They came and took pictures on a Wednesday morning and had someone ready to sign the lease by the end of the day! They are responsive and very professional! Would highly recommend!


August 2018 by Beth G. , Yelp Review , MANHATTAN